Testimonials

I was in a tough situation with my plumbing and they were able to send someone right away!  Min was very professional.  He went above and beyond what I needed and also made recommendations and helped with additional issues that we were not aware of.  Thank you Min!

Starr C. April 11, 2018

Once again they saved my hide. The hubby hit a sprinkler head in the dark last night and didnt notice. Could hear water running through the system but couldnt find a leak. Took the tech outside to show him the crawl space, he heard the water and found a huge fountain of a leak at the back wall. On top of that he was thorough enough to want to check everything just to make sure and found a small leak under that main bath that we had no idea about. Fixed everything in speedy time, gave me his personal number in case i had problems. Super courteous, professional, and cant beat the price. Will always go to high speed plumbing

Leslie A. March 16, 2018

I called on a Sunday in the afternoon, and they showed up the same day. The plumber was professional and took care of my needs. He gave me a price quote and stuck with the quote. I am grateful that they were so quick and expedient and they allowed me to pay with my card.

Jay J. March 12, 2018

Great job company came when I needed. So very nice quick and not to overly priced. I will use them again thank you Anthony

Sisbosslady K. March 12, 2018

Great job company came when I needed. So very nice quick and not to overly priced. I will use them again thank you Anthony

Sisbosslady K. March 12, 2018

We scheduled to get them out to our rental for a plumbing inspection three days in advance and they just didn't show. At all. This after we bothered our tenants and got up bright and early ourselves on a Saturday for an 8 am appointment. Two hours after, no show. I called and spoke to the owner Juan. He said his staff member Anthony was scheduled to show. He said he'll be there in 20 mins. No dice. Called again and he said he doesn't know what's going on with Anthony. He didn't even offer alternatives and at the time, the tenant needed to be let back into the house. Unreliable. Unresponsive. Disrespectful with time. Disappointing. Look elsewhere.

3/17/18 Update: My husband decided to give these guys another chance. He called them, told them about how we got stood up last weekend, and Juan immediately knew about our case. He rescheduled another staff member who showed up early and communicated with us before disturbing our tenants. Showed up with modern equipment, laid down tarps, made sure to clean up, took the time to answer all questions, and transmitted the invoice within 10 mins. I would have preferred getting this level of service on the first go-around but they did their best to recover from last week's issue and we are now satisfied. Changing rating from 1 star to 4 stars.

Michelle F. March 10, 2018

We scheduled to get them out to our rental for a plumbing inspection three days in advance and they just didn't show. At all. This after we bothered our tenants and got up bright and early ourselves on a Saturday for an 8 am appointment. Two hours after, no show. I called and spoke to the owner Juan. He said his staff member Anthony was scheduled to show. He said he'll be there in 20 mins. No dice. Called again and he said he doesn't know what's going on with Anthony. He didn't even offer alternatives and at the time, the tenant needed to be let back into the house. Unreliable. Unresponsive. Disrespectful with time. Disappointing. Look elsewhere.

Michelle F. March 10, 2018

I had an emergency with our water heater it needed to be replaced ASAP, a family member recommended High-Speed Plumbing & Drain Specialist called them up and right away a specialist came through and replaced it.

If it wasn't for the quick response the water heater would have gone out and made a complete mess in my home.

I highly recommend their services not just for their professionalism but also for their great customer service.

Christian V. March 6, 2018

High Speed Plumbing is the best! Pablo, the plumber that was sent out to my house was very professional, clean, & careful. He got the job done in a timely fashion and at a reasonable price! I will be using them again!

Gabriela G. February 27, 2018

I requested a quote with this company via yelp and they were fantastic! Rapid response, through communication on Price and when I could expect them to take care of my drain clog. From first contact to job completion, everything was completed in about an hour's time. Not to mention the gentlemen who went to my house offered me a 30 day warranty on the work, unheard of for a drain clog, as well as some advice to buy a drain screen to prevent this issue from occuring again. How fantastic is this? I've added them to my phone and won't hesitate to contact them again. Thank you!!

Jason N. February 24, 2018