Reviews

High Speed Plumbing Co was so professional and yes SPEEDY!!!! Kevin came in record time to fix our leaky toilet that caused leaking into my kitchen... he fixed it lickety-split!!!! Will never call another plumber, they have a customer in me forever!!!! Kevin rocks!!!

Lakesh R. July 10, 2015

I'm very happy to recommend this plumbing service. I called regarding my clogged kitchen sink. My plumber was at my house within 2 hours. I don't know anything about plumbing, he could have done anything
and charged me whatever he wanted to. He showed me the simple clog and the charge was very reasonable. He was polite, clean and honest. I could not have asked for more. I would call this company again if I need a plumbing service.

Kathy H. July 8, 2015

Juan was very professional and charged a reasonable price for the job. Great experience. Definitely recommend to others looking for a plumber.

Angel V. April 30, 2015

These guys were great! We had a plumbing issue where we couldn't do laundry, and that was a big deal to us. We really needed service quickly, and when I called High Speed they lived up to their name. They came out that afternoon. It took them a while, but they ultimately solved the problem. They were fast, courteous and did a great job. I highly recommend them. I believe the guy that helped us was Jose.

JR P. April 8, 2015

Had a major water leak and needed to have the main pipe replaced. A few calls to local plumbing companies but they all have to call technicians to check on their schedules... whereas Juan was able to commit to it and come right away. He was very professional and explained to me the whole situation, providing advice without pushing too much. His team was polite and meticulous; i especially appreciate the fact that Jeffrey cleaned up and made everything look nice after the project's completed. Thank you guys so much!!!

On a side note, any sort of emergency like this always takes houseowners off guard. And most of the time the estimated cost sounds overwhelming as well. I hope to see some breakdown in terms of cost estimate. Personally i think that's easier to comprehend and research in a scenario like this. Hope you could build this as your competitive advantage 🙂

Immortal A. April 7, 2015

5 stars for their professional service today! they cleaned our pipes and did a great job, and charged us a reasonable price. Best of luck to this business.. Im sure it is going to grow bigger 😀

Alexis V. April 4, 2015

Highspeed Plumbing is thorough, accommodating, and their expertise is evident. After I explained the issue with a pipe I had running through my addition roof and into my main house. Juan investigated my concern, and quickly learned which pipes belonged to certain areas of my home. He offered a viable solution and worked with me on the price. I was so impressed with his work; I gave him a second job the following day repairing the water pressure to my hose spigot and replacing the shutoff valve to the entire house. Their work is high quality and I highly recommend them.

Mari V. February 19, 2015

Had water leaking from upstairs down to the kitchen behind the fridge on Easter of all days! Called a couple of other companies and left messages but didn't really want to wait. My husband called High Speed and they answered the phone, listened to the problem and said they would send somebody out in an hour. Two guys came and were able to access the problem right away. It took a couple of hours but they took there time to do it right. The price was very reasonable especially for a holiday and a Sunday!
Although I hope I don't need a plumber again anytime soon if I do they will be the ones I call!

Michelle M. January 5, 2015

Ok? Let me start out by saying that we are a small business also.and we are extremely happy to write this review for these guys.
We support small businesses. And especially when its one of our friends. Highspeed plumbing inc. Might be small per say in the " business" but Juan has years of experience working for a major plumbing company.we are happy that jaun and Donald decided to be on there own.these gentlemen are very honest, sincrere, and are the real deal.they have access to a hydro- jetter a water pump that shoots up to 5000 psi.at 12 gallons per minute. Thats some serious water technology. For youre roots in you're sewer pipes. His cost will be Very competitive. Thats the reasons why we start are own business. To help people. HIGHSPEED DOES FULL SERVICES PLUMBING. And free estimates. I hope people will read this message and give them a try .everyone needs a helping hand some time.a friend helping a friend!!

Good luck in youre endeavors! !

Mr. C. December 28, 2014

Impressive!!!!! Here on time! Ive dealt with companies before....this one is by far the best. Jaun is a professional. His knowledge and his work ethics speaks for itself. His pricing is more than fair. Call Highspeed first for true quality work!

Dennis L. November 13, 2014